Return to About

Staff

Staff
rob_mcaulay Name: Rob McAulay
Title: Director of Fleming College Athletics & Recreation
E-mail: rob.mcaulay@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-742-0050 x2204
greg_jefford Name: Greg Jefford
Title: Manager of Student Experience and Athletics
E-mail: greg.jefford@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-749-5530 x 1641

 

jane_bolin Name: Jane Bolin
Title: Varsity Coordinator
E-mail:
Jane.Bolin@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-742-2380
jonathan_taylor Name: Jonathan Taylor
Title: Sports Information and Special Events Coordinator
E-mail: jonathan.taylor@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-876-4602
michlynne_short Name: Michlynne Short
Title: Student Engagement and Recreation Coordinator – Frost Campus
E-mail: Michlynne.Short@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-324-9144 ext. 3454
Name: Cory Campbell
Title: Student Engagement and Recreation Coordinator – Sutherland Campus
E-mail:
cory.campbell@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-749-5530 ext. 1128
jennifer_bell Name: Jennifer Bell
Title: Fitness & Lifestyle Coordinator
E-mail: jbell@peterborough.ca
Phone: 705-742-7777 ext 2207
lynda_humphries Name: Lynda Humphries
Title: Athletics & Recreation Assistant – Sutherland Campus
E-mail:
lynda.humphries@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-749-5552
Name: Michelle Boyer
Title: Athletic & Recreation Assistant – Sutherland Campus
E-mail: michelle.boyer@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-749-5552
cory_campbell Name: Cheryl Katcher
Title: Athletics & Recreation Assistant – Frost Campus
E-mail: cheryl.katcher@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-324-9144 ex. 3720

Athletic Therapists and Strength & Conditioning

 

 

cory_campbell Name: Ray D’Almeida
Title: Athletic Therapist
E-mail: raymond.dalmeida@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-749-5552
Name: Mel Rogers
Title: Athletic Therapist
E-mail: melissa.rogers@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-749-5552
Name: Coreen Hashem
Title: Athletic Therapist
E-mail: coreen.hashem@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-749-5552